New Nonfiction in SalonZine

I’m back? Over the moon to have new nonfiction published in SalonZine, the magazine out of Sunday Salon NYC. THRESHOLD is the theme of this issue, a subject I find exciting and interesting and very much in keeping with this essay of mine, called “In the Making.” Sara Lippmann and Nita Noveno edit the zine and run the reading series and do so much for so many in the literary world and I am so thankful for the opportunity they’ve given me to share this new (hard-earned) piece. A special thank you to Sara, who has supported me and my work like the coolest, most badass fairy godmother you can imagine. You can read the issue here.

Leave a Reply

