Some Additions

I’m adding a section to the Publications page to include pieces currently appearing only at Fictionaut. I don’t consider these stories to be published, but I’ve decided to include them here anyway. The first is “Star Anise,” which earned an honorable mention in Glimmer Train’s Short Story Award for New Writers and second prize in the Eighth Glass Woman Prize. The second is “Requirement,” which is just a little thing I wrote after the oil spill.

Also, I hope to have new work out soon! I’m in the middle of a couple projects, and I’ve also begun work on (gasp!) a book. More soon.

One thought on “Some Additions

Leave a Reply

